St Martin's C of E Primary
Executive Headteacher -  Mr Tom Riggs


St Martin's C of E Primary School
Lake Lane
PL14 3DE

Tel: 01579 344042

School Office - Mrs Susanna Hatherley & Mrs Gemma Bourne 


School SENCo (Special Educational Needs Coordinator) - Mrs Rebecca McHale

School Family Support Advisor - Mrs Jill  Wynne

You can also contact us via MyEd. Please follow this link for more information and to download the app to your mobile phone:

St Barnabas Multi Academy Trust (MAT)
Chief Executive Officer – Sean Powers
Tel: 01752 874652

Academy Business Manager – Laura Sabine
01752 874652

Head of Governance & Company Secretary – Stephen Whiffen or
Tel:01752 874652

Askel Veur, The Diocese of Truro - Contact information

The St Barnabas Multi Academy Trust (MAT) was established in December 2013 under the umbrella of 'Askel Veur', the Diocese of Truro Academies Company. 

For further information about our Sponsor, Askel Veur, the Diocese of Truro, please click here. 

Address - 

The Diocese of Truro, 

Church House,

Woodlands Court,

Truro Business Park, Threemilestone,

Truro TR4 9NH

Telephone 01872 274 351.